Pastors & Staff

Jay Beuoy, Senior Pastor

Jay Beuoy

Senior Pastor

(Facebook page) (Twitter page)jay.beuoy@gracegreatbend.org

Pastor Jay Beuoy has been a pastor in the EFCA since 1990. He has served churches in Indiana and Minnesota. Jay came to GCC in December of 2007. He and his wife, Debbie, have three children and one grandchild. Jay's desire is to lead the church into a deeper relationship of abiding in Christ and from that abiding to see the church abound in fruitfulness.

Jon Kelly, Student Ministries Pastor

Jon Kelly

Student Ministries Pastor

(Facebook page) (Twitter page)jon.kelly@gracegreatbend.org

Jon and his wife, Christie, moved to Great Bend in December of 2011. He has been in full-time youth ministry in Pennsylvania and New York beginning in 1999. He is a graduate of Moody Bible Institute. Jon's goal is to help teens develop and deepen their relationship with Christ while living a life that is greater than the ordinary (John 10:10). He is in charge of all the student ministries at Grace including the youth building, The Loft.

Jonathan Phillips, Worship & Outreach Pastor

Jonathan Phillips

Worship & Outreach Pastor

(Facebook page) (Twitter page)jonathan.phillips@gracegreatbend.org

Jonathan joined the GCC staff in June 2009, coming from Evansville, Indiana. His desire is to see the church engage in Biblical worship--the right response of the believer's heart to God's self-revelation. Jonathan has also led mission trips to 4 different continents and has a passion to see God's name glorified among all peoples. Before coming to Grace, Jonathan worked full-time in the technology industry, so he also is our resident "tech head". He and his wife, Amy, have two children.

Sherry Schupbach, Children's Ministry Director

Sherry Schupbach

Children's Ministry Director

schupbach70@gmail.com

Sherry originally joined the GCC staff as a Children's Ministry Assistant. She currently directs all aspects of our Children's Ministry program, and is also active in the Women of Grace ministry.

Tonya Dalton, Office Manager

Tonya Dalton

Office Manager

tonya.dalton@gracegreatbend.org

Tonya joined the Grace Community Church staff in November of 2005. She lives in Great Bend with her daughter, Kelsi. They have been coming to Grace since 2002.

Kim Eckels, Publications Assistant

Kim Eckels

Publications Assistant

kim.eckels@gracegreatbend.org

Kim joined the GCC staff in October 2007. She and her husband, Will, have three daughters.

Angie Schenk, Lambs Gate Preschool Director

Angie Schenk

Lambs Gate Preschool Director

angie.schenk@gracegreatbend.org

Angie served as a teacher at Lamb's Gate Christian Preschool for several years before becoming its director in 2010. She and her family are actively involved in the church.